Get to know our staff

Main Office: 215.400.9070

The Team at Crossroads Accelerated Academy:

Dr. Kimberly Grahn, Principal                                                                                      kgrahn@philasd.org

Tracey Cossie, Secretary                                                                                        thudson@philasd.org

Lisa Imperiale, Counselor                                                                                limperiale@philasd.org                                 

Edith Smith-Johnson, Special Education Liaison                       emsmithjohnson@philasd.org 

Alice Carr, Nurse                                                                                      acarr@philasd.org                                                                                            

 Theodore Wing III, Climate Manager                                                                  twing3@philasd.org                               

Alfred Graham, Climate Specialist                                                                   aagraham@philasd.org

Courtney Brownlee, Climate Specialist                                                       cbrownlee@philasd.org

Kurt Montgomery, Climate Specialist                                                                                                                               

Kismet Henderson, SSA                                                                                   khenderson3@philasd.org

Christopher Angelini,  English & Film Teacher                              cangelini@philasd.org

Michael Southerton,  Film Teacher                                 mjsoutherton@philasd.org

Melanie Lewin,  Mathematics Teacher                                            mseiden@philasd.org

Darryl Walker,  Science Teacher                                                             daewalker@philasd.org

 Ruth Greenberg, English Teacher                                                         rgreenberg@philasd.org

Theresa McGuigan, Family Consumer Science                           tmcguiganraub@philasd.org                           

Leandra Conti, Physcial Education                                                    lconti@philasd.org